Staff

Office Staff

 

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Kim Songer

Principal

ksonger@ewcsd.org

Gerri Pineda

Office Coordinator

gpineda@ewcsd.org

Kerry Heinlein

Office Assistant

kheinlein@ewcsd.org

Connie Lee

Nurse

connielee@ewcsd.org

Nancy Reyes

Health Clerk

nreyes@ewcsd.org

Pat Arteaga

Clerk

parteaga@ewcsd.org

 

 

Support Staff

 

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Yuvinka Gallego

Psychologist

ygallego@ewcsd.org

Sarah Arviso

Speech Pathologist

sarviso@ewcsd.org

Brian Hodges

Learning Center

bhodges@ewcsd.org

Kendall Inbody

Learning Center

kinbody@ewcsd.org

Sharon McAleese

Sp. Ed. Itinerant

smcaleese@ewcsd.org

Liana Cadena

Intervention Specialist

tlawrence@ewcsd.org

Pat Arteaga

ELL

parteaga@ewcsd.org

Jayna Dinwiddie

Social Worker/Counselor

jdinwiddie@ewcsd.org

 

 

Kindergarten                                                                                                    

 

NAME

ROOM NUMBER

EMAIL

Constance Couso

K1

ccouso@ewscd.org

Courtney Johnson

K24

cjohnson@ewcsd.org

Jennifer Dement

K2

jdement@ewcsd.org

Stephanie Sipple

K26

ssipple@ewcsd.org

 

 

First Grade

 

NAME

ROOM NUMBER

EMAIL

Tiffany Hadden

28

tiffanyhadden@ewcsd.org

Pano Pappas

23

ppappas@ewcsd.org

Deanna Wills

27

dwills@ewcsd.org

Jennie Sgro

34

jsgro@ewcsd.org

 

 

Second Grade

 

NAME

ROOM NUMBER

EMAIL

Jennifer Riggs  2/3 Combo

20

jriggs@ewcsd.org

Kristen Blair

29

kblair@ewcsd.org

Machae Tessier

30

mtessier@ewcsd.org

Julia Ramos

21

jramos@ewcsd.org

Vanessa Cradit

19

vcradit@ewcsd.org

 

 

Third Grade

 

NAME

ROOM NUMBER

EMAIL

Sarah Grunbaum

5

sgrunbaum@ewcsd.org

Kelly Fierro

7

kfierro@ewcsd.org

Doug Sasse

14

dsasse@ewcsd.org

Laura Rooks

12

lrooks@ewcsd.org

 

 

Fourth Grade

 

NAME

ROOM NUMBER

EMAIL

Tricia Morse

10

tmorse@ewcsd.org

Laura Sullivan

8

lsullivan@ewcsd.org

Kelli Scott

6

kscott@ewcsd.org

Seth Nydegger

1

snydegger@ewcsd.org

 

 

 

 

 

Fifth Grade

 

NAME

ROOM NUMBER

EMAIL

TDB

2

 

Emily Reeves

3

ereeves@ewcsd.org

Bonnie Vincent

4

bvincent@ewcsd.org

Jodi Glasgow

9

gjodi@ewcsd.org